These are super budget friendly smart shades for your entire home! It’s a great way to upgrade your smart home that won’t be…
[ad_1]

About Smart Shades You Can Actually Afford! (SmartWings Review)

In this review, we will explore SmartWings, a smart shades product that offers affordability without compromise. These shades combine functionality with smart features, allowing users to control the amount of light entering their homes with ease.

SmartWings come in various sizes to fit different windows and are easy to install. The shades can be controlled through a smartphone app or via voice commands when integrated with popular smart home assistants like Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant.

With SmartWings, users can enjoy features such as scheduled opening and closing, which allows for a hands-free experience. The shades also have built-in light sensors that automatically adjust based on the current lighting conditions, ensuring the perfect ambiance at all times.

Key Features of SmartWings:

  • Affordable pricing options
  • Multiple size options for different window types
  • Easy installation process
  • Smartphone app and voice control compatibility
  • Scheduled opening and closing functionality
  • Built-in light sensors for automatic adjustments

Conclusion

SmartWings offers an affordable and convenient solution for smart shades. With easy installation, intuitive control options, and smart features like scheduled opening and closing, these shades provide an enhanced living experience. The built-in light sensors ensure optimal lighting conditions throughout the day. Overall, SmartWings is a great choice for those looking to upgrade their window treatments without breaking the bank.

FAQs

1. Can SmartWings be integrated with other smart home systems?

Yes, SmartWings can be integrated with popular smart home assistants like Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant, allowing for seamless control through voice commands.

2. Are there customization options available?

SmartWings come in various sizes to fit different window types. However, there might be limited customization options available in terms of design and color.

3. How easy is the installation process?

The installation process for SmartWings is straightforward and can be completed without professional assistance. The shades come with detailed instructions and necessary hardware.

4. Is the smartphone app user-friendly?

Yes, the smartphone app provided with SmartWings is user-friendly and offers a seamless control experience.

[ad_2]

33 Comments
  1. Shi Jersey 8 months ago

    thanks for redefining what is ' affordable.'

  2. Kyle Mendoza 8 months ago

    Can I pair them with a third party Smart button?

  3. Birdman PB 8 months ago

    "Not much more". Proceeds to show blinds at half the price

  4. Killua x 8 months ago

    Does it work. With Tuya Bridge

  5. Insert Name Here 8 months ago

    How lazy have we humans become that we cannot even walk 3 feet from out bed to the window to close it. If there is an aconomic collapse, 95% of people will not survive

  6. Terry T 8 months ago

    Hand gestures are distracting

  7. Artic Frost 8 months ago

    is there blackout version of these?

  8. adityahpatel 8 months ago

    it is not possible to install this in 5 mins

  9. Eric Johnson 8 months ago

    How much did it cost you to do your entire house? Sounds expensive (and awesome)!

  10. Chris Parker 8 months ago

    With the SmartWings blinds, are they centered in the window (for inside mount) when installed or 1/2 off to one side due to motor placement in the cassette?

  11. Richard Fynmann 8 months ago

    Yea $300 is affordable for one blind…mfer

  12. Tenth Dimension 8 months ago

    $175? no thanks

  13. Jude Decamp 8 months ago

    These are not affordable
    These are base price
    They charge you for every feature
    Please change
    Your video description
    IKEA is affordable

  14. TheHost 8 months ago

    These look great! Thanks for the amazing review!

  15. Kitécat TestEcke 8 months ago

    Well… Are the tuya China cloud based or can i use them a little more dumb mode?

  16. Reginald Cortez 8 months ago

    I clean windows, dirty glass.

  17. Sleve Pezzuti 8 months ago

    I'll never understand how anyone considers $150+ per blind "affordable"

  18. Glenn McKinlay 8 months ago

    What's your reasoning behind putting the layered blackout shade as an outside mount and not an inside window frame mount. Loved the video.

  19. G A Simon 8 months ago

    They start at $179 or $198. But you have add ons. Motor, solar panel, shipping etc. I ordered for 2 sliding glass doors and I ended up paying $1,500

  20. David Brooks 8 months ago

    Don't be fooled when this says "affordable" I just checked and they are no more or less affordable than all the other over priced motorized blinds out there.

  21. Chris 8 months ago

    Installed 18 of these a little over a month ago (have 2 sunrooms which are basically all windows on 3 sides). I'm using smarthings to automate them based on sunrise/sunset, away modes, etc as well as using alexa as needed. Took a while to set them up in the smarthings b/c you can't batch set heights but aside from that, loving them so far. Spent around 4k all in. Other smart shades would have set me back closer to 10k for the number i needed.

  22. Steven Sam 8 months ago

    Hi, would you know if these shades work with apple HomeKit?

  23. Brandon 8 months ago

    Are they synchronized when going up and down?

  24. TripOnSpot 8 months ago

    “Shades you can afford” Total comes out to 400

  25. JesusLover1 8 months ago

    I actually like your dual layer trick, Ben. I just ordered a few, but I think I'll make some updates for my master bedroom.

  26. Chris 8 months ago

    2 months in, still happy? Considering nearly 2 dozen of these.

  27. Shervin Shares 8 months ago

    ahh my windows are 106 inches wide I'd need two & there would be a gap between them

  28. Caroline Yan 8 months ago

    🤩

  29. Nate 8 months ago

    What else would you recommend for those starting up their smart homes? Like top 3 things that you currently use?

  30. Kyle Putman 8 months ago

    brb… measuring all my windows. probably won't order the blinds because I'll forget to, but they look AWESOME

  31. Could you use android phone to control those shades or is It only iPhone

  32. Manish Karma 8 months ago

    Nice

  33. Nick Downer 8 months ago

    My dream is a house completely outfitted with smart shades… they would be so convenient!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

©[current-year] CSU Ltd